2018 Super Conference Grant Donors


Thank you to all of our 2018 Super Conference Grant Donors:

Adelphi University
Canisius College
College Board
Columbia University
Cooper Union
Daemen College
Elmira College
Emma Willard School
Fordham University
Hofstra University
Ithaca College
Joan Zinner
Le Moyne College
Manhattanville College
Marist College
Nazareth College
Saint Joseph's College New York
Skidmore College
SUNY College at Geneseo
Syracuse University
Teagle Foundation
Union College
University of Rochester
Utica College
Wagner College
Wells College
WNY Private HS Counselors Assoc.