The Management Team

 
Co-Directors
Jeff Bates
Director of College Counseling
Rye Country Day School
jeff_bates@ryecountryday.org
 
Karen Brown
Director of Admissions
SUNY Oneonta
karen.brown@oneonta.edu
 
Curriculum/Onsite Director
Peter Hagan
Director of Admissions
Syracuse University
pjhagan@syr.edu
 
Lead Mentor
Chris Farmer
Associate Director of College Counseling
Horace Mann School
chris.farmer@horacemann.org
 
Public Relations Director
Dr. Annemarie Cervoni
High School Counselor
Orchard Park High School
acervoni@opschools.org

Onsite Coordinator
Sarah Ireland
Associate Director of Admissions
Skidmore College
518-580-8332
sireland@skidmore.edu