Technology Committee


Brenna May (Term 2021-2024)
Associate Director of International Admissions
Bennington College




Anna Ragno (Term 2022-2025)
Director of First-Year Admissions
St. Joseph's University, New York



Contact: [email protected]


The charge of the Technology Committee is to manage the NYSACAC website, help maximize communication and service to various constituencies, and identify and implement new ways to use technology in support of other committees. A summary of co-chair responsibilities is listed in the NYSACAC Policies and Procedures Manual.